Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Alison Ms. Alison
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
Tangshan Finely Animal Care Co.,Ltd
VOLAILLE FACZYME
  • VOLAILLE FACZYME

VOLAILLE FACZYME

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Quantité de commande minimum: 80 Bag/Bags
    Délai de livraison: 15 jours
Contacter Maintenant

Informations de base

Certification: ISO, Autre

Forme: Granulé

Fonction: Enhancer nutritionnel

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: 25 kg / sac

productivité: 1000tons/year

marque: FAC

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000tons

Certificats : ISO, GMP, GMP+

Code SH: 350790

Hafen: Tianjin,Dalian,Qingdao

Description du produit

Produit développement théorie
Le traitement des pellets peut détruire l'activité de l'enzyme, activité détruite peut dépendre du type d'enzyme et de la souche. Des techniques telles que l'enrobage d'enzymes ont été développées, mais elles sont coûteuses et que le matériau d'enrobage et la technologie ne sont pas au même niveau. En effet, certains enrobages n'empêchent pas les températures élevées et certaines d'entre elles de ne pas être libérées à temps dans le corps de l'animal. provoquant sûrement un gaspillage d'additifs enzymatiques.

Une autre méthode permettant d’éviter les pertes d’activité consiste à préparer les enzymes liquides et les spry sur les aliments finis. C’est une très bonne solution mais, en raison des caractéristiques de l’enzyme, il n’est pas stable, la durée de conservation est très courte, en particulier dans les zones à haute température.

Les facteurs antinutritionnels des PNA et la pénurie de corps animal dans l'enzyme peuvent entraîner le gaspillage des aliments, entraînant une maladie qui affecte les performances de croissance. L'ajout de l'enzyme NSP avec l'enzyme de digestion est très important pour obtenir une bonne FCR et préserver la santé des animaux. Les fermes qui fabriquent leurs propres aliments ou les aliments qu’elles achètent ne contiennent pas ces enzymes doivent ajouter des enzymes supplémentaires pour obtenir de meilleurs résultats en matière d’alimentation, et le seul moyen simple d’application consiste à les dissoudre dans l’eau de boisson.

FAC a développé cette nouvelle forme pour l'application d'enzymes dans les usines d'aliments pour animaux et pour la ferme.




Groupes de Produits : Les enzymes > Enzymes d'alimentation

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Ms. Alison
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Alison Ms. Alison
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Tangshan Finely Animal Care Co.,Ltd
Home > Products > Enzymes > Feed Enzymes > FACZYME POULTRY
FACZYME POULTRY
  • FACZYME POULTRY

FACZYME POULTRY

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Min. Order: 80 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 15 Days
Contact Now

Basic Info

Certification: ISO, Other

Shape: Granulate

Function: Nutrition Enhancer

Additional Info

Packaging: 25kg/bag

Productivity: 1000tons/year

Brand: FAC

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 1000tons

Certificate: ISO, GMP, GMP+

HS Code: 350790

Port: Tianjin,Dalian,Qingdao

Product Description

Product developing theory
Pelleting processing can destroy enzyme activity, activity destroyed maybe different depend on enzyme type and strain. Techniques like coating of Enzymes have been developed, but they are expensive and coating material and technology are not at the same level, causing some coating material are not preventing high temperature\pressure and some of them are not release in time in animal body, which surely causing waste of enzyme additives.

Another method of avoiding activity lose is making liquid enzyme and spry on finished feed, this seems to be a very good solution, but due to the enzyme characteristic it is not stable, shelf life is very short, especially in high temperature area.

NSP anti-nutritional factors and the shortage of animal body inside enzyme can result in wasting of feed, meanwhile causing disease that affect growth performance. Adding Nsp Enzyme together with digestion enzyme is very important in gaining good FCR, and keep animal healthy. Farms who make own feed or the feed they buy do not contains these enzymes need to add extra enzyme to get better feeding result, and the only easy way of application is to solute enzyme into the drinking water.

FAC has developed this new form for enzyme application in the feed mill and for farm.




Looking for ideal Poultry Faczyme Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Nutrition Enzymes are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Poultry Digestive Enzymes. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Enzymes > Feed Enzymes

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Alison
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry